The Valence Project

The Valence Project - Valence Records - Cover Image

Complete Album 44kHz (WAV):

$15.00 USD
Digital Delivery

Complete Album 96kHz:

$30.00 USD
Digital Delivery

Physical CD:

$15.00 USD
+ Shipping

Cover Art JPG:


Produced by Gregory James & Cookie Marenco

Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by
Cookie Marenco at
OTR Studios, Belmont, CA
Assisted by Phil Abbott, Ryan Andrews, Michael Howles, Tim Jones, Aaron Purvis, Jonathon Johnson, Becca "HazelEye" Johnson, Gene Bryan Johnson, Steven Hope, Brittney DeTie, Rocky Leon, Paulo Horn

Cover painting: "Give Me Myself Again" by Krisztina Lazar
Photography: David Papas
Album design: Gregory James & Patrick O'Connor

Released 2010
Valence Records

The Valence Project is:
Blucube, Brain, Deborah Charles, Kai Eckhardt, Eammon Flynn, Jonathan Herrera, Gregory James, Patrick O’Connor, Enrique Padilla, Emily Palen, Melissa Reese, Baron Shul.